orange crush

orange crush floral garland necklace, $90

This season is all about neon brights and I am definitely contributing with pieces in vivid shades of orange. I can’t decide if it’s the balmy March weather or my affinity to anything vibrant, but I can’t get enough citrus in my life right now. Whether it’s an orange cardigan, simply delicious Orange Leaf frozen yogurt or my little lovely tangerine-tinged creations, I am definitely stuck on the color wheel. At least for right now.

Citrus Ombre Headband, $30

Tangerine Rosette Hair Pin, $15

cameo & coral garland necklace, $90

Oversized Tangerine Brooch, $30

2 Comments

Filed under latest and greatest

2 responses to “orange crush

  1. Beautiful pieces! I love the hair rosette!

Leave a Reply

